Nepal Vs India Asian Games 2023: The Nepal vs India Asian Games 2023 quarter-final match will be played today, on 3rd October 2023 at Zhejiang University of Technology Cricket Field. Nepal vs India Asian Games T20 quarterfinal 2023 Date, time, venue, live Streaming and where to watch and live streaming details can be checked here.

Nepal Vs India Asian Games 2023

Cricket EventAsian Games 2023
Council NameAsian Cricket Council (ACC)
MatchIndia Vs Nepal
Cricket FormatT-20
Nepal vs India Match Date3rd October 2023
Time 6:45 Am
VenueZhejiang University of Technology Cricket Field
Live StreamingSony Networks, DD Sports

India Vs Nepal: Date and Time Venues

The India vs Nepal match of Asian Games 2023 is scheduled for 3rd October 2023 Tuesday. The match will start at 6:45 AM Nepali time 6:30 AM IST. India and Nepal have faced each other in an international match one time in the last Asia Cup group stage match on 4th September 2023. The Asian Games 2023 fixture will mark the second meeting between these countries.

Nepal Vs India Asian Games 2023 Where to Watch Nepal vs India Cricket Live Streaming?

Where to Watch Nepal Vs India Asian Games 2023

The Nepal vs India Asian Games T20I quarterfinal today match will be broadcast live and exclusively on Sony Sports Network and DD Sports, the most popular live-streaming channel in India.

For those who prefer to stream the matches online, you can access the Nepal vs India Asian Games T20I 2023 live streaming on Nettv through Sony Network and DDsports, a popular streaming platform in Nepal.

RegionTV Channels
NepalSony Sports Network, DD Sports
IndiaSony Sports Network, DD Sports

Asian Games 2023 Nepal Squads

Rohit Paudel (c), Kushal Bhurtel, Aasif Sheikh, Binod Bhandari (wk), Sundeep Jora, Gulsan Jha, , Kushal Malla, Dipendra Singh Airee, Sompal Kami, Abinash Bohara, Sandeep Lamichhane, Karan KC, Lalit Rajbanshi, Bibek Yadav, Pratis GC.

Asian Games 2023 India Squad

Ruturaj Gaikwad (c), Tilak Varma, Rahul Tripathi, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Prabhsimran Singh, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rinku Singh, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Ravi Bishnoi, Akash Deep, Avesh Khan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *